AFRICA HERE I COME!


Very exciting to be jumping on a plane this Sunday to launch my very first African photography tour. Actually, make that two tours. Working with Bushbaby Safaris, I will be hosting the GREAT MIGRATION tour in Tanzania from May 20 to May 29 followed by the NORTHERN EXPLORER TOUR visiting three countries in 19 days. It will be a wildlife photography event and I am thrilled to be sharing it with friends…most of the people on these tours have travelled with me before.

I don’t really have any more photos to share as I have never been to Africa before. I have been staring at this elephant photo (supplied to me by Bushbaby Safaris) for months, looking forward to the day I could start taking some of my own – that day is almost here! When I get home I look forward to sharing some images here.

Pierre from Bushbaby Safaris is already hinting at possible tours for 2020 and beyond. If you want to stay informed on all my tour announcements, I invite you to visit the website www.naturesimage.com.au and subscribe to my monthly newsletter. You can also check out all the tours currently on the site HERE.

One thought on “AFRICA HERE I COME!

Leave a comment